Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

386 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Sort by:

octavian C
Ragazzi tutto apposto...il sito è molto serio .. l'unica pecca sarebbe gli tempi di consegna..però a me mi hanno risposto sempre alle domande..consigliatissimo ...acquisto Oppo find x7 ultra pagamento in 3 rate.io vi consiglio il sito.ma dovete avere un po' di pazienza.


Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by octavian C, Italia 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
27/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Leonardo
I purchased a Oneplus 12 on January 21st , 31 days have passed.

The phone wasn't even sent and I didn't even receive the tracking.
I opened multiple tickets but the response was "asking won't speed up shipping".
the service is terrible
Administrator:
Hello, we usually don't publish reviews informing we don't reply to tickets / e-mails, as this is not true.

Your last e-mail to us was quoting our response, so how we don't respond to e-mails? Please note that writing multiple e-mails / tickets won't accelerate shipment above provided estimated delivery dates. Please be patient, your device will arrive soon, within estimate delivery dates.
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Leonardo, Italy 0 1 2 3 4 (1/5
21/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Nabin Acharya N
It's very good shop to buy online.
I buy realme gt 5 pro
It's very good service to deliver and privacy.
Avaliação Total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Nabin Acharya N 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
21/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
MASSIMO A
Massimo A.-Naples
Sony Xperia 5 V phone
Compact and powerful phone. The best in its category. Ordered in mid-January and arrived on February 10. Excellent communication and fast shipping. Highly recommended seller!!!
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by MASSIMO A, Italy 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
20/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Florina A
I received the phone and everything is fine. Thanks Bludiode for your seriousness.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Florina A, România 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
19/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Ionut Florea
Buon sito anche il telefono l'unica pecca è che ridere in cinese purtroppo
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Ionut Florea, Italia 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
17/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Nabin Acharya N
It's very secure and good for everyone.
Avaliação Total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Nabin Acharya N, Portugal 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
15/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
tamer askar
Paid very high customs and DHL transportation fees (total of 143€). So, final price not so good..
Gesamtbewertung: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by tamer askar 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
15/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
João M
Bought the Redmi Note 13 Pro Plus for 379€ (great price). Paid with SeQura (3x 126€, with no interests). Shipping took around 3 weeks. Paid very high customs and DHL transportation fees (total of 196€). So, final price not so good.. Also, the shipping destination was Portugal, that uses a standard european plug, and the fast charger came with a UK plug.
Administrator:
Sorry to hear you've paid high tax, usually our customers pay lower tax, but you need to be cautious during customs clearance, to know how to present documents on customs demand. Sometimes, it's not possible to pay low tax, so our customers need to be prepared for it as well.
Avaliação Total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by João M, Portugal 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
15/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
MASSIMO A
Massimo A.- Naples
Sony Xperia 5V
Compact and perfect phone. Ordered mid-January, arrived on February 12, 2024. Excellent communication and fast shipping. Highly recommended seller.
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by MASSIMO A, Italy 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
14/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Enrico Fiorenzo
Ottimo in tutto ,
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Enrico Fiorenzo, Italia 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
14/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
MASSIMO A
Telefono Sony Xperia 5V..Telefono compatto e spettacolare.
Ringrazio per l'ottima comunicazione e spedizione veloce.Venditore consigliatissimo

Sony Xperia 5V phone. Compact and spectacular phone.
Thank you for the excellent communication and fast shipping. Highly recommended seller
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by MASSIMO A, Italia 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
alessandro P
Ho acquistato un Nubia z60 ultra pagato il 20 dicembre è arrivato il '7 gennaio , come scritto le tasse sono a parte e sapevo di pagarle di conseguenza mi ritrovo un attimo prodotto ad un ottimo prezzo dato che si può fare anche la rateizzazione che altro dire il cliente soddisfatto e contento complimenti bludiode
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by alessandro P, Italia 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
07/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Michele D
Non consiglio l'acquisto su questo sito. Vendono prodotti che non hanno a disposizione. Nel mio personale caso, dopo quasi un mese mi comunicano che il prodotto da me acquistato non è disponibile. Intanto io ho pagato. Adesso vediamo quanto tempo ci mettono a, forse, rimborsare.
Administrator:
Ciao, siamo spiacenti, questo prodotto è esaurito, quindi te ne abbiamo proposto uno con le stesse specifiche ma colore diverso. Mi dispiace che tu non abbia potuto ritirare questo. Vedo che i tuoi soldi sono già stati rimborsati.
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Michele D, Italia 0 1 2 3 4 (1/5
24/01/2024
 Verified Purchase
Ivandro K
A caixa chegou sem o produto dentro e com o pacote aberto.
Administrator:
Olá, lamentamos esta situação, mas enviamos o produto conforme você nos pediu e foi entregue no Brasil corretamente. Conforme revelou a investigação interna da Fedex, seu pacote foi roubado por um transportador de entrega. É altamente recomendável fazer seguro de encomendas enviadas para o Brasil. Também não aconselhamos recolher encomendas danificadas, como foi na sua situação. Mesmo que assim o decida, deverá verificar o conteúdo da encomenda com a presença do estafeta de entrega. Recomendamos reportar este caso às autoridades brasileiras
Avaliação Total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Ivandro K, Brazil 0 1 2 3 4 (1/5
23/01/2024
 Verified Purchase