Review(s) and rating(s)

0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)

Shop Category Brand : - Based on 135 rating(s) and 135 review(s)


View All Reviews

Search in Blog

Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Write a Review
123 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximum files to upload - 7
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
135 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Sort by:

cyprien S
J'ai reçu mon xiaomi mi 11 ultra depuis environ 2 semaines et j'en profite pleinement ???? tout s'est passé comme prévu avec la Global rom et également très bien pour le dédouanement ????

Je recommande ce site vous pouvez leur faire confiance tout se passe comme prévu
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by cyprien S 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/06/2021
 Verified Purchase
Raul O
Todo perfecto y llego según se anunciaba. Totalmente fiable
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Raul O 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/06/2021
 Verified Purchase
Juan José M
Buenos días. Primeramente, pedir disculpas por mis comentarios. No me fijé bien en las especificaciones, y lo siento mucho.
Se han portado realmente bien, y la comunicación ha sido rápida y eficiente.
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Juan José M 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/06/2021
 Verified Purchase
Dan
Ordered a Mi11 Ultra 12/512GB from Bluediode.
It took 6 weeks to arrive, but the price was amazing and the device even shipped with a free 67W charger. Global ROM was installed as promised and has 2 years total warranty. Phone was well packed and brand new as expected.
So far no Fedex import invoice, but its early days. So depending on when or if this arrives, i will have saved between £250-£450 compared to buying an inferior model from the UK mi store at £1195.
I would only recommend buying an imported phone if your not in a hurry, as each stage in the process takes ages for what you expect would be a simple process, which can be frustrating. e.g. 12 days for settling in the payment and 15 days to flash the global ROM !
The use of confusing terms in English for each step which could be improved (e.g. During Global Rom installation), but they do email you as each step mores forward.
They also said courier was DHL express, but the phone was shipped by Fedex. It also took 3 days for the tracking number to show any progress. On the plus side contacing support was good and they responsed to all of my messages within 24hrs.
So if your not in hurry and want to get a great deal on phone thats not normally available in your country i would recommend Bludiode. I will be ordering from them again, once new Snapdragon 895 phones start to be available.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Dan 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
09/06/2021
 Verified Purchase
CHAD A
So far so good, I got my phone about 8 days after the expected delivery date which wasnt that bad but I wished customer service would of sent an email on the delivery status instead of having to log in and search for the tracking # and find that its delayed.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by CHAD A 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
09/06/2021
 Verified Purchase
Anton K
Excellent products and excellent service.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Anton K 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
07/06/2021
 Verified Purchase
Mehdi A
first time ordering from this website at first I was a bit skeptical and not confident as I ordered a Xiaomi mi 11 but now after I received it 1 month and a week later the order was satisfied and completed. the order updates were helpful and the customer service was good.it just took some time to deliver.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Mehdi A 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
03/06/2021
 Verified Purchase
Manuel A
Todo muy bien excepto los 40 euros de aranceles y que me habéis traído un Xiaomi 11 azul cuando yo lo he pedido BLANCO


Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Manuel A 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
02/06/2021
 Verified Purchase
JESUS H
I have received the order at my home, in perfect condition
I recommend buying in your store for its honesty and quality of the product sold, the response to the information on the status of the order and its quick response, only asking for faster delivery, always without criticism but rather by waiting.
excellent buy
JF. Herrero Arancón
Barcelona, Spain)
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by JESUS H 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
01/06/2021
 Verified Purchase
Homer Bautista
It took about a month to get my Xiaomi Mi-11 phone that I ordered from BkuDiode, but it's worth the wait ????
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Homer Bautista 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
31/05/2021
 Verified Purchase