Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Write a Review
123 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximum files to upload - 7
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
11 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,8/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Sort by:

Raian Duarte
(Translated) Although the store is foreign, they have support in Portuguese, and, they help you with any problem that occurs, including in cases of product return.
In terms of products, the only things I would like to improve is when posting products, as they take a while, and in shipping options, they could have more Freight options available.

------------
(Original) Apesar de a loja ser estrangeira, eles possuem o suporte em português, e, eles te ajudam com qualquer problema que ocorra, inclusive em casos de devolução do produto.
Na parte de produtos, as únicas coisas que gostaria que melhorassem é na postagem dos produtos, pois, demoram um pouco, e nas opções de frete, poderiam ter mais opções de Fretes disponíveis.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Raian Duarte, Brasil, Campo Grande 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
Arthur Barroso Teixeira
(translated) I received the product in accordance with the order and within the estimated time. I recommend.
Posted by Arthur Barroso Teixeira 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Feb 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
Victor Henrique Soares Camelo de Freitas
(translated) I received the iPhone 11 Pro 256 GB! It came exactly as I expected! Great site to buy cell phones.
Posted by Victor Henrique Soares Camelo de Freitas 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 28, 2019
Verified Purchase
VINCE
Good contact and good product, but quite inefficient logistics, the announced \"fast\" delivery, with fees, is in fact very long. Then the custom taxes are unexpectedly high. I requested to declare 350€, I paid 91€ of taxes... 26%! You don\'t propose PayPal payment, only complicated bank wire, with fees. At the end, a product tagged 440€ is paid 550€, not a competitive price, same price as on other platforms offering PayPal and delivering faster. A lot of room for optimization and improvements.
Administrator:
Thank you for this review. We would like to inform that in this concrete situation product arrived 10 days before given delivery date - 11th of November, while we provided you during checkout delivery date till 21th of November. Please also know that tax is case of country you live in - we inform about this in both product page and our terms and conditions. Sometimes is not profitable to purchase at us, when device you are looking for is available at local distribution, but other times - you can save even till 30% of product page. It all depends on case.
Posted by VINCE 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
Nov 16, 2019
Verified Purchase
Bogusław Kaw
(translated) All OK.
Posted by Bogusław Kaw 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 19, 2018
jedyny196
(translated) You have to wait a bit, but it\'s worth it. Goods as described, very good contact. I would definitely recommend
Posted by jedyny196 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 19, 2018
Anonimowa
(translated) Compatible product, spamming when issuing opinions.
Posted by Anonimowa 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 19, 2018
Bogus��aw Kaw
(translated) The next purchase is therefore a trusted supplier
Posted by Bogus��aw Kaw 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 18, 2018
BOGDAN KAFEL
(translated) The phone arrived, carefully packed, after a long wait. But it was worth the wait. SUPER device !!! Exactly what it was supposed to be. SNAPDRAGON processor probably even faster than EXYNOS. But the most important built-in memory is 256 GB. I definitely recommend BLUDIODE as a supplier of unusual devices and best regards.
Posted by BOGDAN KAFEL 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 18, 2018
Verified Purchase
Roman Olszewski
(translated)Everything threatened. Goods as described. recommend
Posted by Roman Olszewski 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Purchase