Review(s) and rating(s)

0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)

Shop Category Brand : - Based on 105 rating(s) and 105 review(s)


View All Reviews

Search in Blog

Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Write a Review
123 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximum files to upload - 7
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
105 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Sort by:

Zhixiong L
I got my phone as described. The shipping is a little long but understandable. I have no complaints.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Zhixiong L 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
04/04/2021
 Verified Purchase
Manuel
Hola, este móvil se puede usar en español? estoy interesado en comprarlo, un saludo.
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Manuel 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
03/04/2021
Michael H
Love the s21 ultra ,many thanks Mike H
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Michael H 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
03/04/2021
 Verified Purchase
Shams J
Received phone in perfect condition, there is a wait of 3 weeks but that was expected as read in other reviews before placing an order. Tax duty is levied on arrival by fedex, for me it was £111 taking away all the discount which i initially thought. however i like the phone and i can now recommend my frieds to buy from Bludiode. thanks
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Shams J 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
31/03/2021
 Verified Purchase
Richard A
Bought an Xiaomi MI 10 Pro 8 gb & 256 gb - took just over a month to get to UK - which was around what BluDiode estimated. Good communications on state of order. Great packaging, which went through customs without a problem. Would use again - yes.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Richard A 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
31/03/2021
 Verified Purchase
Loki T
Item as sold. No problems with the order. would recommend.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Loki T 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
31/03/2021
 Verified Purchase
Juan Antonio P
todo perfecto, tardo un poco en llegar pero todo bien
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Juan Antonio P 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
29/03/2021
 Verified Purchase
Antoaneta S
Ist was easy to order my Sony Xperia, I was very good informed about the status of my order, the order came at the last day witch was given as period for the delivery. I am sutisfied with the phone.
I give one point less because I was not warrned that I have to pay tax for the import. It is important to have this information for the people that order for first time from Hong Kong in EU. And the cabel that I received is also not compatible with the standard in Austria.
Anyway- thank you!
Posted by Antoaneta S 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
28/03/2021
 Verified Purchase
Carrie-Anne D
Bought the Mi 10 Ultra via online sale, was an open box. Arrived in 7 days from the USA.
Well informed of delivery times.
Trusted website - this is my second purchase.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Carrie-Anne D 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
27/03/2021
 Verified Purchase
Sissi
commercially UNFAIR, ridiculously OUTDATED return policy, Will never buy from them again.

I live in Italy, bought a smartphone on 5th December, payed it on same day, received it on 5th February...
The announced delivery was 1 month but it took 2.
By the time the smartphone arrives, my company has decided to provide me with a company smartphone, as it is COVID time, we need specific apps to work from home and my old phone does not support them and the new one is taking ages to arrive.

When if finally arrives, I do not even open it because in the meantime I've started using the company smartphone.
I recognize my responsibility in not contacting Bludiode immediately for the return of what has become an unnecessary purchase. Partly because I forget about the phone being very busy and not needing it any longer, but mostly because I'm used to online vendors which allow long times to return the items, especially those bought during Christmas time, like in my case. With Amazon and others this Christmas the return policy was in most cases of 60 up to 100 days.
When I contact Bluediode customer service, a month later, I find out they have a strictly ridiculous 14 days return policy and they will not make any exception. They close my ticket without even engaging in an exchange with me. Two lines saying the return policy is 14 days.
They are very merciful toward themselves when it comes to their delivery problems but do not care about the customer issues and do not care that their late delivery time is at the root of the customer issue.
Commercially unfair.
Administrator:
I've read your comment, and I still didn't understood why you couldn't return your product if you had 14 days since you received it?
Posted by Sissi 0 1 2 3 4 (1/5
27/03/2021
 Verified Purchase