Review(s) and rating(s)

0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)

Shop Category Brand : - Based on 233 rating(s) and 233 review(s)


View All Reviews

Search in Blog

Search

Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Write a Review
123 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximum files to upload - 7
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
233 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Sort by:

Bru M
The shipment took 2 week than the month that was expected. But the product arrived in perfect conditions and works as a charm. And most important, I manage to obtain a telephone that was hard to get in the UE with a much cheaper price.
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Bru M 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
05/01/2022
 Verified Purchase
Shorena M
Come lo faccio per 3ratte posiamo farla ?
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Shorena M 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
03/01/2022
 Verified Purchase
Bruno S
Demorou mais um pouco do que o previsto para a entrega do equipamento, mas todo o serviço foi impecável, assim como o acompanhamento de todo o processo. Recebi uma caixa com informação/etiqueta diferente do que tinha encomendado, mas efetivamente dentro da 1ª caixa estava a caixa original com o equipamento que tinha encomendado. Fiquei muito satisfeito com o serviço e recomendo a toda a gente.
Classificação total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Bruno S 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
28/12/2021
 Verified Purchase
S
Me an tardado como 2meses y medio pero me a yegado el mobil bien y todo correcto aparte de pagar las tasas de dhl expres de 119.94e pero es de esperar un mobil que no esta en europa en venta todavia gracias . estoy mui satisfecho.????????
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by S 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
27/12/2021
 Verified Purchase
Laurent H
Overall good. Would have given 5 stars if there was more transparency between the time order is placed and order is shipped as this is what is taking the longest (3 weeks) and it is not very clear. Apart from that prices are competitive and products well packed and in excellent conditions!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Laurent H 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
26/12/2021
 Verified Purchase
Eugenio C
Tempi un po' lunghini ma se hai pazienza il risultato è eccezionale...
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Eugenio C 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
23/12/2021
 Verified Purchase
Zhen L
It took sometime for the processing but reasonable. The shipping was faster than I expected. Shipping from China and arrived within a week. Product is good. Customer service communication is fast and useful. Good experience.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Zhen L 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
17/12/2021
 Verified Purchase
Nana N
I was a bit scared that it's a scam after I already made a purchase. Then I started reading the reviews, and everything was exactly the way people said - good quality but a little slow delivery. Even though my iPhone 13 pro max dual sim arrived two days earlier than expected. So stay positive :)
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Nana N 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
13/12/2021
 Verified Purchase
Bodi A
Super yes
Gesamtbewertung: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Bodi A 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/12/2021
 Verified Purchase
Abilaash K
It did take quite a long time to deliver but it is expected due to the pandemic. Deliver times may take very long. I am pleased with the product nevertheless.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Abilaash K 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
11/12/2021
 Verified Purchase