Search in Blog

Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Write a Review
123 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximum files to upload - 7
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
25 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,6/5)
Sort by:

Jonathan R
hola Buenos dias, finalmente mi pedido llego correctamente y dentro del plazo establecido por vuestra web. El problema ha sido tener que pagar los impuestos de entrada al pais que ha sido un extra de 229 euros con lo que finalmente el precio del mobil ha sido mayor que comprandolo en cualquier establecimiento fisico de mi zona. Una pena.
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Jonathan R, españa, palafolls 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
28/09/2020
 Verified Purchase
Mostafa Mahmoud Ibrahim
The phone is very cool and actually the phone is the first copy in history to be correct and wonderful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Mostafa Mahmoud Ibrahim, Shubra Al Khaimah, Qalyubia - Egypt 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/09/2020
16 Al-Adly Street, off Amin Mashhour Street - Nubar Land
claudio C
Ottimo servizio, lo smartphone è arrivato prima del previsto ed in ottime condizioni. C'èda pagare la dogana, ma era tutto previsto.
Posted by claudio C 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/09/2020
 Verified Purchase
Brian C
It took awhile for my order to go through but overall I'm happy with the service.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Brian C 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
05/08/2020
 Verified Purchase
Ariel Veloso
My shipment was cancelled due to shipping problems, but they answered all of my questions, and that is a plus for me ????, also I was refunded.

it has a lot of potential, I would say that if there is something to improve is the shipping methods, approving orders faster and answer back more quickly.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Ariel Veloso, Brazil, Chapeco 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
30/07/2020
 Verified Purchase
George Knowles
Low prices and supplied my order , be patient, think we struggle a bit with translations.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by George Knowles, United Kingdom 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
28/06/2020
 Verified Purchase
Rafal RADOSZ
I brougt Samsung Galaxy s20 plus 5g with qualcom proccessor.Procesing my order was in 10 days.Delivered in 4 days by fedex in saturday.Phone work great come with uk orginal charger.Box was sealed.
Is only one problem 5g not cross borders.Phone support 5G N78 with use UK,but firmare not accept europe region.So 5G not work.
But Samsung with qualcom processor is faster,better batery live,better camera,and is not overheating like Exynos processor.Bludiode is great shop for buy orginal product with good price.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Rafal RADOSZ, UK, Motherwell 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
16/06/2020
 Verified Purchase
Richard Preston
Basic website, but competitive prices. However I would recommend waiting a few days as the location and price often fluctuates. Having said that, I received my device faster than expected and it was delivered by DHL who have excellent tracking system.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Richard Preston, United Kingdom, WATERLOOVILLE 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
07/06/2020
 Verified Purchase
Raian Duarte Souza
O Site tem um bom Atendimento, suporte em Português, ótimos produtos, te ajudam mesmo em questões como devoluções, apenas gostariam que tivessem outras opções de Frete/Transporte, tirando isso, é um Site excelente, recomendo
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Raian Duarte Souza, Brasil, Campo Grande 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
04/06/2020
 Verified Purchase
Tamyris
O site foi muito atencioso com as informações. Porém demorou 3 meses pra chegar e o prazo era de 30 dias, que alegaram ter ocorrido devido ao cenário do covid 19. O produto xiaomi 9 veio em perfeito estado. Fui taxa na alfândega 10% do valor do produto aqui no Brasil.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Tamyris 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
04/06/2020
 Verified Purchase