Please note that our online shop uses cookies technology and at the same time does not collect automatically any information, except information contained in these files (so called. "cookies"). close

Last Product Reviews

There are not Product Reviews yet.

Store Reviews ( 8 ) RSS Feed
0 1 2 3 4 (4,8/5)

Review By VINCE, 0 1 2 3 4
Good contact and good product, but quite inefficient logistics, the announced "fast" delivery, with ...
Nov 16, 2019
Verified Purchase
Review By Bogusław Kaw, 0 1 2 3 4
(translated) All OK.
Apr 19, 2018
Review By jedyny196, 0 1 2 3 4
(translated) You have to wait a bit, but it's worth it. Goods as described, very good contact. I wou ...
Apr 19, 2018

Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Captcha
8 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,8/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Good contact and good product, but quite inefficient logistics, the announced "fast" delivery, with fees, is in fact very long. Then the custom taxes are unexpectedly high. I requested to declare 350€, I paid 91€ of taxes... 26%! You don't propose PayPal payment, only complicated bank wire, with fees. At the end, a product tagged 440€ is paid 550€, not a competitive price, same price as on other platforms offering PayPal and delivering faster. A lot of room for optimization and improvements.
Administrator:
Thank you for this review. We would like to inform that in this concrete situation product arrived 10 days before given delivery date - 11th of November, while we provided you during checkout delivery date till 21th of November. Please also know that tax is case of country you live in - we inform about this in both product page and our terms and conditions. Sometimes is not profitable to purchase at us, when device you are looking for is available at local distribution, but other times - you can save even till 30% of product page. It all depends on case.
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
Nov 16, 2019
Verified Purchase
(translated) All OK.
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 19, 2018
(translated) You have to wait a bit, but it's worth it. Goods as described, very good contact. I would definitely recommend
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 19, 2018
(translated) Compatible product, spamming when issuing opinions.
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 19, 2018
(translated) The next purchase is therefore a trusted supplier
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 18, 2018
Page: 1 2