Pesquisar no Blog

Opiniões da Loja

Seu comentário foi enviado com sucesso à nossa equipe. Obrigado pela revisão!
Envie-nos sua opinião sobre um pedido ou sobre nossos produtos e serviços.

Escreva uma crítica
123 4 5

Quantidade mínima : *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Máximo de arquivos para upload - 7
Quantidade mínima : *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
32 Avaliações da loja -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,7/5)
Ordenar :

Dria W
Took a while for the phone to arrive but once it did it was great! The Xiaomi MI 10Ultra is a great phone and the camera is awesome. Is differently cheaper than others and the specs are amazing!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
postado por Dria W, US, Dallas 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
20/11/2020
 Compra Verificada
jan W
5 gwiazdek wszystko O.K
Ogólna ocena: 0 1 2 3 4
postado por jan W 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/11/2020
 Compra Verificada
Fabio
Tempi di risposta alle mail e di imballaggio e spedizione davvero enormi (svariati giorni per le risposte alle mail, ordine effettuato il 23/08 e spedito il 23/09, arrivato il 30/09. Per il resto, economici e molto disponibili ad assecondare le richieste e le esigenze.
postado por Fabio 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
04/11/2020
 Compra Verificada
David R
Purchased my Note 20 Ultra 5g for an amazing price. Although it took around a month from purchase to delivery, I was aware that this might be the case and was more than happy to wait for a phone with the specification I wanted and wouldn't have been able to purchase in my country not to mention the considerable saving I was making.
Once Bludiode had arranged the implementation between themselves and their partner in Hong Kong the shipment was speedy...shipping from HK to Scotland delivered to my door only a couple of days after being notified that the phone had been sent. No tax or custom fee payable.
With first class service and communication I would have no hesitation in recommending Bludiode to anyone.
Review typed on my new Note 20 Ultra ????
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
postado por David R, Scotland, Glasgow 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
31/10/2020
 Compra Verificada
Lauro
Atendentes atenciosos respondem rapidamente aos questionamentos. As informações sobre os produtos são bastante completas.
Classificação total: 0 1 2 3 4
postado por Lauro 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
30/10/2020
 Compra Verificada
Jack L
Bought Mi 10 Ultra, the price was unbeatable, the con is it took a couple weeks just to get the payment confirmed and to start the prosucument at the begging. However, once passed this stage point, the shippment was speedy and smooth, my item was shipped from Hongkong to the USA, delivered to my door step in a couple days after the shipment, no tax no custom fee needed. Would recommend bluediode for everyone
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
postado por Jack L 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
26/10/2020
 Compra Verificada
Eduards S
Five Stars from me ,even there was short delay with my refund but end of the day it was sorted out !
HUGE THANK YOU for your customer support team !
Your prices are one of the BEST between online shops ! I hope you will carry on like this in future !
I highly recommend this store and definitely I will return as customer !!!
THANK YOU !
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
postado por Eduards S, United Kingdom, Southampton 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
23/10/2020
 Compra Verificada
Jonathan R
hola Buenos dias, finalmente mi pedido llego correctamente y dentro del plazo establecido por vuestra web. El problema ha sido tener que pagar los impuestos de entrada al pais que ha sido un extra de 229 euros con lo que finalmente el precio del mobil ha sido mayor que comprandolo en cualquier establecimiento fisico de mi zona. Una pena.
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
postado por Jonathan R, españa, palafolls 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
28/09/2020
 Compra Verificada
Mostafa Mahmoud Ibrahim
The phone is very cool and actually the phone is the first copy in history to be correct and wonderful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
postado por Mostafa Mahmoud Ibrahim, Shubra Al Khaimah, Qalyubia - Egypt 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/09/2020
16 Al-Adly Street, off Amin Mashhour Street - Nubar Land
claudio C
Ottimo servizio, lo smartphone è arrivato prima del previsto ed in ottime condizioni. C'èda pagare la dogana, ma era tutto previsto.
postado por claudio C 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/09/2020
 Compra Verificada