Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.


Write a Review
123 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximum files to upload - 7
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
21 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,6/5)
Sort by:

Ariel Veloso
My shipment was cancelled due to shipping problems, but they answered all of my questions, and that is a plus for me ????, also I was refunded.

it has a lot of potential, I would say that if there is something to improve is the shipping methods, approving orders faster and answer back more quickly.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Ariel Veloso, Brazil, Chapeco 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
30/07/2020
 Verified Purchase
George Knowles
Low prices and supplied my order , be patient, think we struggle a bit with translations.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by George Knowles, United Kingdom 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
28/06/2020
 Verified Purchase
Rafal RADOSZ
I brougt Samsung Galaxy s20 plus 5g with qualcom proccessor.Procesing my order was in 10 days.Delivered in 4 days by fedex in saturday.Phone work great come with uk orginal charger.Box was sealed.
Is only one problem 5g not cross borders.Phone support 5G N78 with use UK,but firmare not accept europe region.So 5G not work.
But Samsung with qualcom processor is faster,better batery live,better camera,and is not overheating like Exynos processor.Bludiode is great shop for buy orginal product with good price.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Rafal RADOSZ, UK, Motherwell 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
16/06/2020
 Verified Purchase
Richard Preston
Basic website, but competitive prices. However I would recommend waiting a few days as the location and price often fluctuates. Having said that, I received my device faster than expected and it was delivered by DHL who have excellent tracking system.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Richard Preston, United Kingdom, WATERLOOVILLE 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
07/06/2020
 Verified Purchase
Raian Duarte Souza
O Site tem um bom Atendimento, suporte em Português, ótimos produtos, te ajudam mesmo em questões como devoluções, apenas gostariam que tivessem outras opções de Frete/Transporte, tirando isso, é um Site excelente, recomendo
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Raian Duarte Souza, Brasil, Campo Grande 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
04/06/2020
 Verified Purchase
Tamyris
O site foi muito atencioso com as informações. Porém demorou 3 meses pra chegar e o prazo era de 30 dias, que alegaram ter ocorrido devido ao cenário do covid 19. O produto xiaomi 9 veio em perfeito estado. Fui taxa na alfândega 10% do valor do produto aqui no Brasil.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Tamyris 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
04/06/2020
 Verified Purchase
Gabriella Coelho
O site em si é bom, atenciosos pra responder
Muito educados e bem claros ao explicar e informar as coisas
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente excelente.
Atendimento em português e sempre muito rápidos em esclarecer qualquer dúvida e solucionar qualquer problema
No entanto
Produto demora demais a chegar
E muita burocracia pra chegar até aos mãos do consumidor, taxação alfandegária é absurda de cara, foi mais cara que o produto que comprei, produto excelente por sinal, optei por comprar fora na ilusão que sairia mais enconta, sai bem mais caro, e ainda tive muito trabalho, pra efetuar o pagamento aduaneiro, sem falar na demora de mais de 4 meses pra receber.
A loja é maravilhosa, o problema é o país onde vivo mesmo com sistema falho de entregas internacionais .
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Gabriella Coelho, Brasil, Desterro de entre rios 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
03/06/2020
 Verified Purchase
Thiago Matos
Chegou dentro de prazo(apesar do prazo ser enorme), bem embalado e novo/lacrado. Foi cobrado imposto porém o imposto foi baixo. Comprei um Huawei p30 pro
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Thiago Matos, Brasil, Fortaleza 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
01/06/2020
 Verified Purchase
Arthur Barroso Teixeira
Recebi o produto em conformidade com o pedido e no tempo estimado. Recomendo.
Posted by Arthur Barroso Teixeira 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/02/2020
 Verified Purchase
Victor Henrique Soares Camelo de Freitas
Recebi o iPhone 11 Pro 256 GB!
Veio exatamente como esperava!

Ótimo site para comprar celulares.
Classificação total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Victor Henrique Soares Camelo de Freitas 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
28/12/2019
 Verified Purchase