Szukaj w blogu

Recenzje sklepu

Twoja opinia została pomyślnie wysłana do naszego zespołu. Dzięki za recenzję!
Prześlij nam swoją opinię o zamówieniu lub o naszych produktach i usługach.

Napisać recenzję
123 4 5

Maksymalna liczba plików do przesłania - 7
Zezwalaj na formaty: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
61 Recenzje sklepu -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Sortuj według:

I order my phone on 29th December and I was told that it will be arriving between 12 and 22 January. The phone arrived on 16th January. They responded to my queries and emails on time. I think if you can wait and have patience, than this is the best website to purchase from. They are reliable, cheap and deliveres as they says.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Wysłane przez Sayed H 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
19/01/2021
 Zakup zweryfikowany
First time buy from Bludiode. At first I was very weary and hesitated to buy from them with some of their reviews.
For about a month I was in constant contact with them because the status of the purchase was lacking.
About 3 week in I thought they have not sent out the item so I requested for a cancellation. They assured me the phone is already being shipped on on its way.
The item arrived exactly the time they told me about 3 weeks ago and I am extremely chaffed to see the Note20 Ultra that I bought was brand new and a Snapdragon865 (those who know this variant is very hard to come by for those in Europe). I am very happy with my purchase and I will buy from them again if the need arises.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Wysłane przez L Hsiao 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
19/01/2021
 Zakup zweryfikowany
Is unacceptable that you initiated the accomplishment since 4 Jan 2021 and after 14 days on 18 Jan you inform me that there not the product available on the colour that we agreed. I was expecting more responsible and fast actions. Let’s see when and how I will have full refund of my money.
Administrator:
Dear, when using card payment, in our industry these 2 weeks are used to clear our your payment. I think your phone is available - but in other color. If you can't accept other color, then we'll refund you full order amount.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Wysłane przez Vasileios E 0 1 2 3 4 (1/5
18/01/2021
 Zakup zweryfikowany
Prodotto originale, prezzo incredibile, bisogna attendere un po' (un mese circa) ma ne vale la pena!
Wysłane przez Massimo C 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
15/01/2021
 Zakup zweryfikowany
Super obsługa. Dostawa zgodna w przewidywanym czasie ( 3 tygodnie). Zamawiałem telefon one plus 8 pro . Dostawa z Hongkongu.
Wysłane przez Weglowski Janusz 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
14/01/2021
 Zakup zweryfikowany
I ordered the phone on December the 5th and received it on January the 11th so 6 weeks after. By that time I found the same phone for the same price on an "usual" European website.
I also received a phone with US charger and without headphone (Chinese model).
That's why I put only 3 stars.
Nevertheless I should gave 5 stars for the customer service who always answered to my regular requests on time and with kindness.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Wysłane przez Jean-Christophe C 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
12/01/2021
 Zakup zweryfikowany
This is my second phone purchased from Bludiode my first being a xiaomi ultra 10 and my second being a Galaxy note 20 ultra on both my purchases the service was great the phones were both Genuine phones and at a great price I will use Bludiode for my next phone I would give them 10 out of 10 thank you
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Wysłane przez Paul T 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/01/2021
 Zakup zweryfikowany
Very happy with purchase came before date expected, so far no problems with phone
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Wysłane przez Emel M 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/01/2021
 Zakup zweryfikowany
Took a bit long to get delivered (but time is always too long when you wait especially for a gift :)).
nevertheless super service. I recommend this site and may eventually reorder.
Wysłane przez Al 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/01/2021
 Zakup zweryfikowany
This may seem a good review but read carefully. I ordered Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra N9860(Snapdragon 865+) Dual Sim 12GB RAM 256GB 5G (Black)
They asked in the middle of the order to change my color to Brown I accepted because they did not have ant guarantee for a Black color version. After I completely paid 1107 US dollars. I have a doubt with this pandemic will it arrive or not.
All-round I thanks Talitha for very good communication. Today is the day I got my device after paying another 100 US dollars of tax, in my case they told me this before purchase no offense for the bluediode.
Thank you for the support My Note 20 ultra 5g Brown works fine for now.
Stay safe and healthy all.

No need to add pictures device is in good condition. Thanks for the travel adapter bit cheap though.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Wysłane przez Uditha 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
07/01/2021
 Zakup zweryfikowany