Cerca nel Blog

Recensioni Store

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo la nostra squadra. Grazie per la recensione!
Invia il tuo commento su un ordine o sui nostri prodotti e servizi.

Scrivi una recensione
1 2 3 4 5

File massimi da caricare - 7
Consentire formati: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
61 Store recensioni -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Ordina per:

I order my phone on 29th December and I was told that it will be arriving between 12 and 22 January. The phone arrived on 16th January. They responded to my queries and emails on time. I think if you can wait and have patience, than this is the best website to purchase from. They are reliable, cheap and deliveres as they says.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Pubblicato da Sayed H 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
19/01/2021
 Acquisto verificato
First time buy from Bludiode. At first I was very weary and hesitated to buy from them with some of their reviews.
For about a month I was in constant contact with them because the status of the purchase was lacking.
About 3 week in I thought they have not sent out the item so I requested for a cancellation. They assured me the phone is already being shipped on on its way.
The item arrived exactly the time they told me about 3 weeks ago and I am extremely chaffed to see the Note20 Ultra that I bought was brand new and a Snapdragon865 (those who know this variant is very hard to come by for those in Europe). I am very happy with my purchase and I will buy from them again if the need arises.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Pubblicato da L Hsiao 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
19/01/2021
 Acquisto verificato
Is unacceptable that you initiated the accomplishment since 4 Jan 2021 and after 14 days on 18 Jan you inform me that there not the product available on the colour that we agreed. I was expecting more responsible and fast actions. Let’s see when and how I will have full refund of my money.
Amministratore:
Dear, when using card payment, in our industry these 2 weeks are used to clear our your payment. I think your phone is available - but in other color. If you can't accept other color, then we'll refund you full order amount.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Pubblicato da Vasileios E 0 1 2 3 4 (1/5
18/01/2021
 Acquisto verificato
Prodotto originale, prezzo incredibile, bisogna attendere un po' (un mese circa) ma ne vale la pena!
Pubblicato da Massimo C 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
15/01/2021
 Acquisto verificato
Super obsługa. Dostawa zgodna w przewidywanym czasie ( 3 tygodnie). Zamawiałem telefon one plus 8 pro . Dostawa z Hongkongu.
Pubblicato da Weglowski Janusz 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
14/01/2021
 Acquisto verificato
I ordered the phone on December the 5th and received it on January the 11th so 6 weeks after. By that time I found the same phone for the same price on an "usual" European website.
I also received a phone with US charger and without headphone (Chinese model).
That's why I put only 3 stars.
Nevertheless I should gave 5 stars for the customer service who always answered to my regular requests on time and with kindness.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Pubblicato da Jean-Christophe C 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
12/01/2021
 Acquisto verificato
This is my second phone purchased from Bludiode my first being a xiaomi ultra 10 and my second being a Galaxy note 20 ultra on both my purchases the service was great the phones were both Genuine phones and at a great price I will use Bludiode for my next phone I would give them 10 out of 10 thank you
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Pubblicato da Paul T 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/01/2021
 Acquisto verificato
Very happy with purchase came before date expected, so far no problems with phone
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Pubblicato da Emel M 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/01/2021
 Acquisto verificato
Took a bit long to get delivered (but time is always too long when you wait especially for a gift :)).
nevertheless super service. I recommend this site and may eventually reorder.
Pubblicato da Al 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/01/2021
 Acquisto verificato
This may seem a good review but read carefully. I ordered Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra N9860(Snapdragon 865+) Dual Sim 12GB RAM 256GB 5G (Black)
They asked in the middle of the order to change my color to Brown I accepted because they did not have ant guarantee for a Black color version. After I completely paid 1107 US dollars. I have a doubt with this pandemic will it arrive or not.
All-round I thanks Talitha for very good communication. Today is the day I got my device after paying another 100 US dollars of tax, in my case they told me this before purchase no offense for the bluediode.
Thank you for the support My Note 20 ultra 5g Brown works fine for now.
Stay safe and healthy all.

No need to add pictures device is in good condition. Thanks for the travel adapter bit cheap though.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Pubblicato da Uditha 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
07/01/2021
 Acquisto verificato