Recensioni Store

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo la nostra squadra. Grazie per la recensione!
Invia il tuo commento su un ordine o sui nostri prodotti e servizi.

Solo i clienti che hanno acquistato un prodotto possono dare una recensione.
Scrivi una recensione
1 2 3 4 5

Consentire formati: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
File massimi da caricare - 7
Consentire formati: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
286 Store recensioni -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Ordina per:

Mr P
I like my things to be delivered yesterday! This was a bit longer but best price available and exactly as ordered. Thanks
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Pubblicato da Mr P, UK 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
27/06/2022
 Acquisto verificato
z.d.
Ordered my Xiaomi 11 Ultra 12/256 on 5/22/2022 and got it on 6/16/2022, so it takes 25 days (or 19 workdays), within their promised 22 workdays. The phone is a genuine one (checked IMEI # and S/N on Xiaomi official website) and well packed.
However, the funny thing is I never got any info from the company, neither for shipping date nor the track # before the phone was actually delivered. Looks like there are some communication issues between Bludiode and its Chinese suppliers.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Pubblicato da z.d., USA 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
17/06/2022
 Acquisto verificato
D Crawford
Received item as promised.
A great phone.
Response time with questions was good.
The only issue which I see other customers seemed to have the same problem was delivery time.
There's only so many times Covid can be used as an excuse.

I ordered my item (Xiaomi Ultra 11 $980) April 2nd 2022 receiving it June 6th 2022, well over 2 months.
reasons used for delay= Covid and 'the flash time' for a global Rom to be installed.

Upon immediately receiving the phone I sent an image of the phone regarding the 'root' as a rep says they don't root phones which has left me perplexed as to why it took so long to receive.
How is a global Rom installed without it being rooted?

Thanks
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Pubblicato da D Crawford, United States 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
13/06/2022
 Acquisto verificato
Martyna Ś
Had to pay tax (23% vat), but received my xperia 1 III with no problems.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Pubblicato da Martyna Ś, Poland 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
21/05/2022
 Acquisto verificato
Gerhard T
Alles Bestens, Lieferzusage eingehalten und erfreulicherweise den besseren Chip (Snapdragon) drin.
Pubblicato da Gerhard T, Schweiz 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
11/05/2022
 Acquisto verificato