Avis et Note(s)

0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)

Boutique Catégorie Marque : - Basé sur 138 note(s) et 138 avis


Voir tous les avis

Rechercher dans le blog

Avis sur la Boutique

Votre Avis a été envoyé avec succès. Un grand Merci !
Envoyez-nous votre avis sur une commande ou sur nos produits et services.

Écrire un avis
1 2 3 4 5

Formats autorisés: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Nombre maximal de fichiers à télécharger - 7
Formats autorisés: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
138 Avis sur la Boutique -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Trier par:

Irek B
Realizacja zamówienia przebiegła bez zastrzeżeń. Polecam
Ogólna ocena: 0 1 2 3 4
Posté par Irek B 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
13/06/2021
 Achat vérifié
Antonio T
Good communication. And recommend transfer payment will be faster
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posté par Antonio T 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
13/06/2021
 Achat vérifié
Stéphane L
It was long (as expected, my device had to be reflashed with the Global ROM), but I received my order (10 jun 2021).
Everything is OK : The device is looking good, is working fine, has my language, and I could already install the OTA upgrade that was proposed.
Posté par Stéphane L 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
13/06/2021
 Achat vérifié
cyprien S
J'ai reçu mon xiaomi mi 11 ultra depuis environ 2 semaines et j'en profite pleinement ???? tout s'est passé comme prévu avec la Global rom et également très bien pour le dédouanement ????

Je recommande ce site vous pouvez leur faire confiance tout se passe comme prévu
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posté par cyprien S 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/06/2021
 Achat vérifié
Raul O
Todo perfecto y llego según se anunciaba. Totalmente fiable
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posté par Raul O 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/06/2021
 Achat vérifié
Juan José M
Buenos días. Primeramente, pedir disculpas por mis comentarios. No me fijé bien en las especificaciones, y lo siento mucho.
Se han portado realmente bien, y la comunicación ha sido rápida y eficiente.
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Posté par Juan José M 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/06/2021
 Achat vérifié
Dan
Ordered a Mi11 Ultra 12/512GB from Bluediode.
It took 6 weeks to arrive, but the price was amazing and the device even shipped with a free 67W charger. Global ROM was installed as promised and has 2 years total warranty. Phone was well packed and brand new as expected.
So far no Fedex import invoice, but its early days. So depending on when or if this arrives, i will have saved between £250-£450 compared to buying an inferior model from the UK mi store at £1195.
I would only recommend buying an imported phone if your not in a hurry, as each stage in the process takes ages for what you expect would be a simple process, which can be frustrating. e.g. 12 days for settling in the payment and 15 days to flash the global ROM !
The use of confusing terms in English for each step which could be improved (e.g. During Global Rom installation), but they do email you as each step mores forward.
They also said courier was DHL express, but the phone was shipped by Fedex. It also took 3 days for the tracking number to show any progress. On the plus side contacing support was good and they responsed to all of my messages within 24hrs.
So if your not in hurry and want to get a great deal on phone thats not normally available in your country i would recommend Bludiode. I will be ordering from them again, once new Snapdragon 895 phones start to be available.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posté par Dan 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
09/06/2021
 Achat vérifié
CHAD A
So far so good, I got my phone about 8 days after the expected delivery date which wasnt that bad but I wished customer service would of sent an email on the delivery status instead of having to log in and search for the tracking # and find that its delayed.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posté par CHAD A 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
09/06/2021
 Achat vérifié
Anton K
Excellent products and excellent service.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posté par Anton K 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
07/06/2021
 Achat vérifié
Mehdi A
first time ordering from this website at first I was a bit skeptical and not confident as I ordered a Xiaomi mi 11 but now after I received it 1 month and a week later the order was satisfied and completed. the order updates were helpful and the customer service was good.it just took some time to deliver.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posté par Mehdi A 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
03/06/2021
 Achat vérifié