Opinione(s) y valoración(s)

0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)

Tienda Categoría Marca : - Sobre la base de 135 calificación(s) y 135 opinione(s)


Ver todos los comentarios

Buscar en el blog

Opiniones Store

Su comentario ha sido enviado con éxito a nuestro equipo. Gracias para su revisión!
Envíenos sus comentarios acerca de un pedido o sobre nuestros productos y servicios.

Escribe una reseña
123 4 5

Permitir formatos: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Máximo de archivos para cargar - 7
Permitir formatos: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
135 Opiniones Store -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Ordenar por:

cyprien S
J'ai reçu mon xiaomi mi 11 ultra depuis environ 2 semaines et j'en profite pleinement ???? tout s'est passé comme prévu avec la Global rom et également très bien pour le dédouanement ????

Je recommande ce site vous pouvez leur faire confiance tout se passe comme prévu
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por cyprien S 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/06/2021
 Compra Verificada
Raul O
Todo perfecto y llego según se anunciaba. Totalmente fiable
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Raul O 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/06/2021
 Compra Verificada
Juan José M
Buenos días. Primeramente, pedir disculpas por mis comentarios. No me fijé bien en las especificaciones, y lo siento mucho.
Se han portado realmente bien, y la comunicación ha sido rápida y eficiente.
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Juan José M 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/06/2021
 Compra Verificada
Dan
Ordered a Mi11 Ultra 12/512GB from Bluediode.
It took 6 weeks to arrive, but the price was amazing and the device even shipped with a free 67W charger. Global ROM was installed as promised and has 2 years total warranty. Phone was well packed and brand new as expected.
So far no Fedex import invoice, but its early days. So depending on when or if this arrives, i will have saved between £250-£450 compared to buying an inferior model from the UK mi store at £1195.
I would only recommend buying an imported phone if your not in a hurry, as each stage in the process takes ages for what you expect would be a simple process, which can be frustrating. e.g. 12 days for settling in the payment and 15 days to flash the global ROM !
The use of confusing terms in English for each step which could be improved (e.g. During Global Rom installation), but they do email you as each step mores forward.
They also said courier was DHL express, but the phone was shipped by Fedex. It also took 3 days for the tracking number to show any progress. On the plus side contacing support was good and they responsed to all of my messages within 24hrs.
So if your not in hurry and want to get a great deal on phone thats not normally available in your country i would recommend Bludiode. I will be ordering from them again, once new Snapdragon 895 phones start to be available.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Dan 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
09/06/2021
 Compra Verificada
CHAD A
So far so good, I got my phone about 8 days after the expected delivery date which wasnt that bad but I wished customer service would of sent an email on the delivery status instead of having to log in and search for the tracking # and find that its delayed.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por CHAD A 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
09/06/2021
 Compra Verificada
Anton K
Excellent products and excellent service.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Anton K 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
07/06/2021
 Compra Verificada
Mehdi A
first time ordering from this website at first I was a bit skeptical and not confident as I ordered a Xiaomi mi 11 but now after I received it 1 month and a week later the order was satisfied and completed. the order updates were helpful and the customer service was good.it just took some time to deliver.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Mehdi A 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
03/06/2021
 Compra Verificada
Manuel A
Todo muy bien excepto los 40 euros de aranceles y que me habéis traído un Xiaomi 11 azul cuando yo lo he pedido BLANCO


Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Manuel A 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
02/06/2021
 Compra Verificada
JESUS H
I have received the order at my home, in perfect condition
I recommend buying in your store for its honesty and quality of the product sold, the response to the information on the status of the order and its quick response, only asking for faster delivery, always without criticism but rather by waiting.
excellent buy
JF. Herrero Arancón
Barcelona, Spain)
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por JESUS H 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
01/06/2021
 Compra Verificada
Homer Bautista
It took about a month to get my Xiaomi Mi-11 phone that I ordered from BkuDiode, but it's worth the wait ????
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Homer Bautista 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
31/05/2021
 Compra Verificada