Buscar en el blog

Opiniones Store

Su comentario ha sido enviado con éxito a nuestro equipo. Gracias para su revisión!
Envíenos sus comentarios acerca de un pedido o sobre nuestros productos y servicios.

Escribe una reseña
123 4 5

Máximo de archivos para cargar - 7
Permitir formatos: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
68 Opiniones Store -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,2/5)
Ordenar por:

I would recommend this company. Estimated delivery was Feb 3-15. Arrived on Feb 15 and was as described. Very good price.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por David K 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
17/02/2021
 Compra Verificada
My overall experience was actually relatively seamless. Delivery was slow bit that's understandable due to covid-19 and the fact my order was coming from China. Customer service answered my question in a very timely manner which actually put my mind at ease throughout the whole process. All things considered this was very well worth the wait. The only real downside to my purchase is having to deal with the Chinese ROM.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Marcus H 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
12/02/2021
 Compra Verificada
goo company in my opinion
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por julio F 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
04/02/2021
 Compra Verificada
Excellent service. Thank you
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Tony B 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
03/02/2021
 Compra Verificada
Very pleased. Kept me updated about progress.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Simon 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
29/01/2021
 Compra Verificada
I've received my Asus ZenFone 7 promptly and without any delays. I did not need to pay any import taxes shipping from Hong Kong to the UK. The phone is in mint condition and I have no issues with it, it works perfectly fine with my British sim. The only one thing I would like to point out is that the seeker did not include any adapter, but it's not really a big issue. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase
asthis phone isn't available in the UK market, so waiting three weeks delivery was my only option. The tracking number didn't work for me though and the parcel was just unexpectedly delivered on after roughly three weeks, which is okay given that I was home ATM. The upgrades on the order status could be more detailed, so I could track where my purchase is.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Nadezda Z 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
29/01/2021
 Compra Verificada
Very happy with the purchase. To be honest, at the beginning I was a bit skeptical about order processing since the item was supposed to be delivered from China to US, but the arrived today. The item arrived nicely packed and the shipping time was decent (2 1/2 weeks). I am now confident to order in the future from bludiode.com.

Thank you!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por George B 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
27/01/2021
 Compra Verificada
I order my phone on 29th December and I was told that it will be arriving between 12 and 22 January. The phone arrived on 16th January. They responded to my queries and emails on time. I think if you can wait and have patience, than this is the best website to purchase from. They are reliable, cheap and deliveres as they says.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Sayed H 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
19/01/2021
 Compra Verificada
First time buy from Bludiode. At first I was very weary and hesitated to buy from them with some of their reviews.
For about a month I was in constant contact with them because the status of the purchase was lacking.
About 3 week in I thought they have not sent out the item so I requested for a cancellation. They assured me the phone is already being shipped on on its way.
The item arrived exactly the time they told me about 3 weeks ago and I am extremely chaffed to see the Note20 Ultra that I bought was brand new and a Snapdragon865 (those who know this variant is very hard to come by for those in Europe). I am very happy with my purchase and I will buy from them again if the need arises.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por L Hsiao 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
19/01/2021
 Compra Verificada
Is unacceptable that you initiated the accomplishment since 4 Jan 2021 and after 14 days on 18 Jan you inform me that there not the product available on the colour that we agreed. I was expecting more responsible and fast actions. Let’s see when and how I will have full refund of my money.
Administrador:
Dear, when using card payment, in our industry these 2 weeks are used to clear our your payment. I think your phone is available - but in other color. If you can't accept other color, then we'll refund you full order amount.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Publicado por Vasileios E 0 1 2 3 4 (1/5
18/01/2021
 Compra Verificada