Rezension(e) und Bewertung(en)

0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)

Geschäft Kategorie Marke : - Beyogen auf 233 bewertung(en) und 233 rezension(e)


Alle Bewertungen

Suche im Blog

Search

Store Bewertungen

Ihre Bewertung wurde unser Team erfolgreich gesendet. Vielen Dank für die Bewertung!
Senden Sie uns Ihre Meinung zu einer Bestellung oder zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen

Bewertung schreiben
123 4 5

Lassen Formate: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximale Dateien zum hochladen - 7
Lassen Formate: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
233 Shop Bewertungen -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Sortiere nach:

Bru M
The shipment took 2 week than the month that was expected. But the product arrived in perfect conditions and works as a charm. And most important, I manage to obtain a telephone that was hard to get in the UE with a much cheaper price.
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Bru M 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
05/01/2022
 Verifizierter kauf
Shorena M
Come lo faccio per 3ratte posiamo farla ?
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Shorena M 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
03/01/2022
 Verifizierter kauf
Bruno S
Demorou mais um pouco do que o previsto para a entrega do equipamento, mas todo o serviço foi impecável, assim como o acompanhamento de todo o processo. Recebi uma caixa com informação/etiqueta diferente do que tinha encomendado, mas efetivamente dentro da 1ª caixa estava a caixa original com o equipamento que tinha encomendado. Fiquei muito satisfeito com o serviço e recomendo a toda a gente.
Classificação total: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Bruno S 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
28/12/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
S
Me an tardado como 2meses y medio pero me a yegado el mobil bien y todo correcto aparte de pagar las tasas de dhl expres de 119.94e pero es de esperar un mobil que no esta en europa en venta todavia gracias . estoy mui satisfecho.????????
Calificación total: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von S 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
27/12/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
Laurent H
Overall good. Would have given 5 stars if there was more transparency between the time order is placed and order is shipped as this is what is taking the longest (3 weeks) and it is not very clear. Apart from that prices are competitive and products well packed and in excellent conditions!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Laurent H 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
26/12/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
Eugenio C
Tempi un po' lunghini ma se hai pazienza il risultato è eccezionale...
Valutazione totale: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Eugenio C 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
23/12/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
Zhen L
It took sometime for the processing but reasonable. The shipping was faster than I expected. Shipping from China and arrived within a week. Product is good. Customer service communication is fast and useful. Good experience.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Zhen L 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
17/12/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
Nana N
I was a bit scared that it's a scam after I already made a purchase. Then I started reading the reviews, and everything was exactly the way people said - good quality but a little slow delivery. Even though my iPhone 13 pro max dual sim arrived two days earlier than expected. So stay positive :)
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Nana N 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
13/12/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
Bodi A
Super yes
Gesamtbewertung: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Bodi A 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/12/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
Abilaash K
It did take quite a long time to deliver but it is expected due to the pandemic. Deliver times may take very long. I am pleased with the product nevertheless.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Abilaash K 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
11/12/2021
 Verifizierter kauf