Store Bewertungen

Ihre Bewertung wurde unser Team erfolgreich gesendet. Vielen Dank für die Bewertung!
Senden Sie uns Ihre Meinung zu einer Bestellung oder zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen

Nur Kunden, die ein Produkt gekauft haben, können eine Bewertung abgeben.
Bewertung schreiben
1 2 3 4 5

Lassen Formate: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximale Dateien zum hochladen - 7
Lassen Formate: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
286 Shop Bewertungen -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,1/5)
Sortiere nach:

Mr P
I like my things to be delivered yesterday! This was a bit longer but best price available and exactly as ordered. Thanks
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Mr P, UK 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
27/06/2022
 Verifizierter kauf
z.d.
Ordered my Xiaomi 11 Ultra 12/256 on 5/22/2022 and got it on 6/16/2022, so it takes 25 days (or 19 workdays), within their promised 22 workdays. The phone is a genuine one (checked IMEI # and S/N on Xiaomi official website) and well packed.
However, the funny thing is I never got any info from the company, neither for shipping date nor the track # before the phone was actually delivered. Looks like there are some communication issues between Bludiode and its Chinese suppliers.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von z.d., USA 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
17/06/2022
 Verifizierter kauf
D Crawford
Received item as promised.
A great phone.
Response time with questions was good.
The only issue which I see other customers seemed to have the same problem was delivery time.
There's only so many times Covid can be used as an excuse.

I ordered my item (Xiaomi Ultra 11 $980) April 2nd 2022 receiving it June 6th 2022, well over 2 months.
reasons used for delay= Covid and 'the flash time' for a global Rom to be installed.

Upon immediately receiving the phone I sent an image of the phone regarding the 'root' as a rep says they don't root phones which has left me perplexed as to why it took so long to receive.
How is a global Rom installed without it being rooted?

Thanks
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von D Crawford, United States 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
13/06/2022
 Verifizierter kauf
Martyna Ś
Had to pay tax (23% vat), but received my xperia 1 III with no problems.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Martyna Ś, Poland 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
21/05/2022
 Verifizierter kauf
Gerhard T
Alles Bestens, Lieferzusage eingehalten und erfreulicherweise den besseren Chip (Snapdragon) drin.
Gesendet von Gerhard T, Schweiz 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
11/05/2022
 Verifizierter kauf