Suche im Blog

Store Bewertungen

Ihre Bewertung wurde unser Team erfolgreich gesendet. Vielen Dank für die Bewertung!
Senden Sie uns Ihre Meinung zu einer Bestellung oder zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen

Bewertung schreiben
1 2 3 4 5

Maximale Dateien zum hochladen - 7
Lassen Formate: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
58 Shop Bewertungen -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,2/5)
Sortiere nach:

Prodotto originale, prezzo incredibile, bisogna attendere un po' (un mese circa) ma ne vale la pena!
Gesendet von Massimo C 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
15/01/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
Super obsługa. Dostawa zgodna w przewidywanym czasie ( 3 tygodnie). Zamawiałem telefon one plus 8 pro . Dostawa z Hongkongu.
Gesendet von Weglowski Janusz 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
14/01/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
I ordered the phone on December the 5th and received it on January the 11th so 6 weeks after. By that time I found the same phone for the same price on an "usual" European website.
I also received a phone with US charger and without headphone (Chinese model).
That's why I put only 3 stars.
Nevertheless I should gave 5 stars for the customer service who always answered to my regular requests on time and with kindness.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Jean-Christophe C 0 1 2 3 4 (3/5
12/01/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
This is my second phone purchased from Bludiode my first being a xiaomi ultra 10 and my second being a Galaxy note 20 ultra on both my purchases the service was great the phones were both Genuine phones and at a great price I will use Bludiode for my next phone I would give them 10 out of 10 thank you
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Paul T 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/01/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
Very happy with purchase came before date expected, so far no problems with phone
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Emel M 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
12/01/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
Took a bit long to get delivered (but time is always too long when you wait especially for a gift :)).
nevertheless super service. I recommend this site and may eventually reorder.
Gesendet von Al 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/01/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
This may seem a good review but read carefully. I ordered Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra N9860(Snapdragon 865+) Dual Sim 12GB RAM 256GB 5G (Black)
They asked in the middle of the order to change my color to Brown I accepted because they did not have ant guarantee for a Black color version. After I completely paid 1107 US dollars. I have a doubt with this pandemic will it arrive or not.
All-round I thanks Talitha for very good communication. Today is the day I got my device after paying another 100 US dollars of tax, in my case they told me this before purchase no offense for the bluediode.
Thank you for the support My Note 20 ultra 5g Brown works fine for now.
Stay safe and healthy all.

No need to add pictures device is in good condition. Thanks for the travel adapter bit cheap though.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Uditha 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
07/01/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
Just recieved my one plus nord phone,so far very pleased with it, a lovely phone in every way and good value for money .thank you.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von David B 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
07/01/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
Fedex Had me pay 107 Euros for customs fees !!!!!!!
Administrator:
Dear, paying taxes is part of ordering from companies that ship from abroad, we are informing about method of accomplishment of transaction:

Here:
https://bludiode.com/en/info/How-looks-accomplishment-of-the-transaction-at-Bludiodecom

We are informing about taxes here:

Our Terms and conditions, that you accepted before purchase:

Chapter 1, par 8.
Chapter 3, par 3 and 9

https://bludiode.com/en/info/terms-and-conditions-platform

Our refunds and returns policy:

https://bludiode.com/en/info/refunds-policy

We are informing about shipping country at the product page,
at “more info” tab.

Please then don't mislead other customers that costs are hidden, we are clearly informing about these. Even with these costs our offer is competitive to others - please compare the prices at the moment of your order. Please also note that currently we are offering 2 years warranty.

Hope that you'll be happy though with your device.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Jean-Paul L 0 1 2 3 4 (1/5
05/01/2021
 Verifizierter kauf
It arrives same as ordered, all was very nice packed and no import tax to pay. Only the shipping time was a little slow, but this was a Covid problem not from Bluediode. The support was also nice and alleays answered my question. So i will order again, thank you : )
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Gesendet von Wolfgang G 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
02/01/2021
 Verifizierter kauf